Please return trophies

Would all previous winners of B&DCL trophies or Poole Chess Club trophies, return them to the club or Eric either today Thursday 26th, or latest by 2nd September at our AGM to hand over B&DCL trophies to Martin Simons who will be attending.

Previous B&DCL Boardman winners were:-

Adam Jaggard, David Fuller and Chris Ambrose.

Also for our own internal Chess club trophies to be returned

Tarik – Chairmans Trophy

Mike Duggan – Alf Bullock Trophy

Mike Rutter – Thor Anderson Trophy

and any club championship trophies (Chip – Major, Richie – intermediate, Tony – Minor)



August 26, 2021