Ringwood Lichess Fixtures for February

Hi everyone, hope you’re all keeping well.

This may be of interest to you, it’s a list of Ringwood Lichess events you may care to take part in.

Day     Tournament
Monday 1 Feb 2021 19:30 Ringwood Invitational 15 Team Battle #0cLIAI3E • lichess.org
Wednesday 3 Feb 2021 19:30 Ringwood Themed – Evans Gambit Arena #Qe2CGjMy • lichess.org
Saturday 6 Feb 2021 14:00 Ringwood Saturday Blitz Arena #dwpbxy5W • lichess.org
Monday 8 Feb 2021 19:30 Ringwood Individual Blitz 3 Arena #0HoCucYn • lichess.org
Wednesday 10 Feb 2021 19:30 Ringwood QG Albin Counter Arena #RmEheWQz • lichess.org
Saturday 13 Feb 2021 14:00 Ringwood Saturday Blitz Arena #tqUIj7Lg • lichess.org
Monday 15 Feb 2021 19:30 Ringwood Invitational 16 Team Battle #uEH8EVJZ • lichess.org
Wednesday 17 Feb 2021 19:30 Ringwood KID 4 Pawn attack Arena #gqMkYLus • lichess.org
Saturday 20 Feb 2021 14:00 Ringwood Saturday Blitz Arena #qDaJpzML • lichess.org
Monday 22 Feb 2021 19:30 Ringwood Individual Blitz 4 Arena #TteJlSGB • lichess.org
Wednesday 24 Feb 2021 19:30 Ringwood themed – Torre attack Arena #IvKIl0sa • lichess.org
Saturday 27 Feb 2021 14:00 Ringwood Saturday Blitz Arena #WenQ3bTp • lichess.org

Good luck

Graham Morris
January 31, 2021