Chairman’s Trophy Plate


2018 winner – Ciprian Stanciu

Chairman’s trophy – this is a newly created trophy generated by Eric Sachs the current Chairman and will be awarded to any club member who had given exceptional time and effort to the club as well as any one team. It is not confined to Grade.

There were 3 exceptional candidates in the first year namely Tarik and Steve Bailey but the award and plate for the first year is given to Ciprian for his outstanding work to the club and the Chairman for all his support and contribution for the season.